Junior section committee 2024

For contact details of any of our organisers please contact Edel in the office at 01 2805725 or email admin@nyc.ie

Junior Organiser Rebecca Hall
Honorary Secretary Henrietta Senkowsky
Treasurer Evelyn Mac Daid
Communications Aoife Hofler
Summer  Coordinator Ronan Verling
Fleet Captain Optimist Flore Dion
Fleet Captain Optimist Paul Hobbs
Fleet Captain Topper Des Fitzgerald
Fleet Captain Laser Ross Gorman
Fleet Captain Feva David Whelan
Fleet Captain 29er Alexander Walsh

Pin It on Pinterest